IND vs PAK Live: When, where and how to watch India-Pakistan clash in Asia Cup live for free?


IND vs PAK Live: The third match of the Asia Cup 2023 is set to take place today, on September 2nd, Saturday, featuring a high-stakes encounter between India and Pakistan. Cricket enthusiasts are eagerly anticipating this thrilling match.

Wait 10 Sec

The Asia Cup is being played in the One Day International (ODI) format, marking the first time in four years that India and Pakistan will face each other in ODIs.

Servers TVs Live Link



Watch Now  (Wait 10 Sec)



Watch Now (Wait 10 Sec)

Prior to this, the two teams crossed paths during the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup. Let’s also explore how you can enjoy the India-Pakistan match in the Asia Cup live and for free.


Match Details:

Date: September 2nd, 2023, Saturday Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Match Schedule (Indian Time):

  • Match Start: 3:00 PM
  • Toss: 2:30 PM

Live Telecast:

In India, the India-Pakistan match will be broadcast live on the Star Sports network.

Free Live Streaming:

You can catch the live streaming of the match on Disney Plus Hotstar. This platform allows you to enjoy the match for free on your mobile devices.

Head-to-Head in ODIs: India Holds Advantage Over Pakistan

India and Pakistan have played a total of 132 ODIs against each other. Pakistan currently holds the edge with 73 victories, while India has won 55 matches. Additionally, four matches between the two sides ended as ties or with no result.

India’s Squad for the Asia Cup:

  • Rohit Sharma (Captain)
  • Shubman Gill
  • Virat Kohli
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper)
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Akshar Patel
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Tilak Varma
See also  चौंकाने वाला राज़ खुलेगा: शादी के बाद लड़कियां हद से ज्यादा सुंदर कैसे हो जाती हैं? छुपा हुआ राज…..

Pakistan’s Squad for the Asia Cup:

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Babar Azam (Captain)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Wicketkeeper)
  • Agha Salman
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Shadab Khan
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Nasim Shah
  • Harris Rauf
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Mohammad Haris
  • Mohammad Wasim Jr.
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Saud Shakeel
  • Usama Mir.